

BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING MINUTES

December 19, 2024 12:00 P.M. Public Teleconference: (866) 845-1266, 65069804#

- I. Chairman Nahra called the meeting to order 12:02 p.m. and welcomed the Board and guests. Chairman Nahra conducted roll call for the telephonic meeting:
 - a) <u>Board Directors present</u>: Chairman Myron Nahra, and Vice-Chairman Mary Margaret Kastelberg Mses. Vanitha Khera, and Victoria Vasques, and Messrs. John Dane, Tarick Gamay, David Richardson, Kwesi Robotham and Duc Truong
 - b) Board Directors absent: Messrs. Willis Morris, and Juan Ortuno Reintsch
 - c) <u>VSBFA Staff present</u>: Mses. Anna Mackley, Cheryl Bostick, and Angela Reese
 - d) <u>Others present</u>: Mses. Flora Hezel (Senior Assistant, Attorney General of Virginia), and Caroline Perrine (McGuireWoods LLC), and Messrs. Jay Mahone (Virginia Treasurer's Office), Doug Lamb (McGuireWoods LLC), Clint Randolph (McGuireWoods LLC), Bob Kaplan (McGuireWoods LLC), Matt Davis (Piper Sandler), Joe Niggel (Piper Sandler), Greg Montgomery (Clean Source Capital), Tom Cohen (Clean Source Capital), and Robbie Ferris (Capital City)
- II. Tax-Exempt Bond
 - a) Mses. Mackley, and Messrs. Bruno, and Vaughan presented the resolution for Capital City Urban Development LLC (City gateway Project) to amend the 2017 Taxable Qualified Energy Conservation Bonds issued on behalf of the City Gat4eway Project at the request of the Virginia SAVES Green Community Program, Inc.

Pursuant to presentations made Chairman Nahra called for the motion to adopt the resolution. Mr. Dane motioned, seconded by Ms. Kastelberg, Motion carried. Voting aye: Mses. Kastelberg, Khera, and Vasques, and Messrs. Dane, Gamay, Nahra, Richardson, Robotham, and Truong. Voting nay: none.

III. Public Comment Period

Chairman Nahra called for comments from the public. Hearing none the comment period was closed at 12:55 p.m.

IV. Adjourn

a) Chairman Nahra called for a motion to adjourn, Mr. Dane motioned, seconded by Mr. Robotham, Motion carried at 12:55 p.m. Voting aye: Mses. Kastelberg, Khera, and Vasques, and Messrs. Dane, Gamay, Nahra, Richardson, Robotham, and Truong. Voting nay: none.